1 year goes bye and then, done.

I finished Matriculation program yesterday, with a blink of an eye. The time flies almost too fast that I couldn’t get my memory to save in. Anyway, It’s been a while since I put my mind at ease. Most people would probably have tons of memory picture. Me? I don’t really mind losing them. It’s a year full of conventionality.

Come to think of it, this is the first time I’ve give my full commitment as a class monitor. Never done that before.

4 Responses to “1 year goes bye and then, done.”

  1. Kak Long Says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Kak Niza Says:

    well done!

  3. Siti Alyani Mat Says:

    u know what,it wasn’t even one year you stayed there. this recent 10 may 2011 (3days ago), was your one year anniversary.which that time you was already at home.


Leave a Reply

